Webinars

So many topics, and so much fun! You should totally join us ...

Upcoming webinars

We'd love to see you on one of our upcoming webinars!
If there's a subject you'd like us to cover that isn't listed here, let us know.

Scroll down for on-demand resources from past webinars. 

 


 

Free online workshop!

extinguisher-2

Disaster Planning 101: create a Risk Assessment for your district

Without proper planning in place districts have lost records, even entire histories, to fire and flood. Without advance planning, switching to remote work overnight became difficult, if not impossible, for many districts during the COVID crisis.

Join us and we'll work together to perform the Risk Assessment process for each district in attendance.

Thursday, July 23, 2020
10:00am Pacific | 11:00am Mountain | 12:00pm Central | 1:00pm Eastern

Register now, it's free! >

 


 

5 years, 500 customers (x2)

Join our launch celebration August 13, 2020!

Five years and 500 Streamline Web customers later (+500 free tool users), we're launching two new products to help special districts better engage with their communities. It's going to be a fun party, and we hope you'll join us!

Thursday, August 13, 2020
3:00pm Pacific | 4:00pm Mountain | 5:00pm Central | 6:00pm Eastern

Register for our Zoom meeting, it's free!  >

 


 

New Streamline customer webinar series

Weekly Workshops - Up Your Website Game! 

20-minute customer webinar every Wednesday featuring a rotating list of fun, interesting projects that will make anyone look like a website wizard!

July 22: Choosing images, colors, and designs that express your district's brand
July 29: Become more efficient and reduce the need for paper using Portal
August 5: Third party tools and widgets that can add to your site's functionality

Sign up for any or all topics here >

 


 

New 2020 website series

Engage Your Community:
Using Guerrilla Marketing Tactics to Promote Your District

A series of 30-minute webinars to help you inexpensively share the important work you do with your community!

Dates TBD

 


 

On demand webinars:

Remote public meeting resources

We've been doing a ton of training for districts trying to figure out how to hold public meetings remotely.

Check out all the good stuff here >

Streamline Web product demo

Learn about some of the great features Streamline Web has to offer local government agencies.

View product demo webinar >

CA SB 929 website requirements

Special districts need a compliant site by Jan. 2020. The resources from this webinar can help.

View SB 929 resources >

 

Web accessibility for local government

Website accessibility can seem daunting, but these resources will help.

View accessibility resources >

 

Website compliance for Florida districts

Resources including information on Section 508 and accessibility.

View Florida webinar resources >

 

Streamline Web for Oregon districts

Recording and resources from our Oregon webinar.

View webinar resources >

From our blog

We write about special district stuff ... a lot. Read some of our recent stuff here, or in our blog.

Disaster Planning phase 4: Recovery

Recovery is defined as the actions taken to return the community to normal following a disaster. Repairing, replacing, or rebuilding property are examples of recovery. The aim of the recovery phase

Introduction to Disaster Planning

The need for special districts to plan for unforeseen events has become more obvious than ever before. Whether it’s a threat from a pandemic that forces people to work from home, a catastrophic fire

Disaster Planning phase 3: Response

Response is defined as the actions taken to save lives and prevent further damage in a disaster or emergency situation. Response is putting preparedness plans into action. Response activities may

team-1920x900

THE ONLY COMPANY CREATED SPECIFICALLY TO HELP SPECIAL PURPOSE DISTRICTS WITH

WEBSITE COMPLIANCE AND COMMUNICATION

 

Talk to us
Get started